4016


Group classes at Delaware House studio are a great way to get started with Latin dance in a fun and social atmosphere. Visit the Mezclando Milwaukee website for more info!


Start Time Class
Sunday - December 17
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - December 19
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
8:00pm
Level 3 Salsa (Partners Choreography)
  1 hour
Thursday - December 21
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
8:00pm
Level 3 Salsa (Ladies Choreography)
  1 hour
Tuesday - December 26
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
8:00pm
Level 3 Salsa (Partners Choreography)
  1 hour
Thursday - December 28
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
8:00pm
Level 3 Salsa (Ladies Choreography)
  1 hour
Tuesday - January 2
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
8:00pm
Level 3 Salsa (Partners Choreography)
  1 hour
Thursday - January 4
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
8:00pm
Level 3 Salsa (Ladies Choreography)
  1 hour
Sunday - January 7
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - January 9
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - January 11
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - January 14
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - January 16
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - January 18
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - January 21
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - January 23
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - January 25
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - January 28
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - January 30
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - February 1
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - February 4
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - February 6
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - February 8
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - February 11
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - February 13
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - February 15
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - February 18
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - February 20
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - February 22
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - February 25
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - February 27
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - March 1
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - March 4
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - March 6
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Thursday - March 8
7:00pm
Level 2 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour
Sunday - March 11
2:30pm
Level 3 Practica
  1 hour
Tuesday - March 13
7:00pm
Level 1 Salsa (drop-in)
  1 hour

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Mezclando Milwaukee Schedule